Participación en el Congreso DMPC

          Ayer la Fundación AINDACE estuvo presente en el Congreso del Día Mundial de la Parálisis Cerebral. Muchas gracias a todos los asistentes y participantes que habéis pasado a vernos por nuestro stand así como a la organización de la Confederación ASPACE y ASPACE Asturias y a todos los oradores en las jornadas.


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 4
  • #1

    Dia Claro (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 08:08)


    Hello, all the time i used to check weblog posts here early in the daylight, as i enjoy to gain knowledge of more and more.

  • #2

    Heide Chestnut (jueves, 02 febrero 2017 16:14)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Many thanks

  • #3

    Ok Marland (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 03:01)


    Hi! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading your articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Thanks for your time!

  • #4

    Ela Harwood (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 14:07)


    I could not refrain from commenting. Well written!