Día Mundial de la Parálisis Cerebral.

       Los próximos 2 y 3 de Octubre se celebra en Oviedo, organizado por la Confederación ASPACE, el Día Mundial de la Parálisis Cerebral.

         La Fundación AINDACE, Ayuda a la Investigación del Daño Cerebral, estará presente mediante un stand y os esperamos a todos allí.

       Os dejamos información relativa a estas jornadas que se iniciarán con una recepción en el Ayto de Oviedo y una visita guiada por la ciudad el día 2. Para el día siguiente están organizadas charlas, coloquios, debates, ... en el Palacio de Congresos.

Animaos a participar!!!


Muchas gracias a todos.

Descarga
Información general
info DMPC 2015.pdf
Documento Adobe Acrobat 1.9 MB
Descarga
Más información
esponsorship.pdf
Documento Adobe Acrobat 966.1 KB


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 3
  • #1

    Gilberto Neiss (viernes, 03 febrero 2017 14:16)


    Having read this I believed it was really informative. I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this short article together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and posting comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

  • #2

    Evan Hafer (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 07:47)


    Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Thanks, However I am going through difficulties with your RSS. I don't understand why I can't join it. Is there anybody getting identical RSS issues? Anybody who knows the solution can you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  • #3

    Berneice Vantrease (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 02:53)


    Having read this I believed it was extremely informative. I appreciate you taking the time and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!